PinkGhost artist series two "Artist Chubby Books"

Pink Ghost is proud to present their very second series of their "Artist Chubby Books" which are 250 page Hardcover books including 10 artist designed postcards, 100 lined pages and 150 sketch pages. Artist Chubby Book Series 2 includes: Alberto Cerriteño, Crowded Teeth & Piktorama. Series 2 will be officially released Saturday, September 18, 2010 in store and online, and will retail for $21.95 a piece. Each book is chocked full of the artists work, and is an awesome addition to any collection!

- 10 Postcards designed by each artist
- 100 Lined notebook pages
- 150 Blank sketchbook pages
- 3 string book marks

approx. 6"w x 6"h x 1.5"d

No comments