-->

Photobucket


WHAT'S NEW

Quiccs x ADIDAS x Martian Toys - OG BLUE TEQ63 trifecta to debut at COMPLEXLAND!

It’s been a long tome coming... the dream collaboration finally hitting the stage in the trifecta - OG BLUE TEQ63 from Quiccs x ADIDAS x Martian Toys! Making their debut at COMPLEXLAND, MICROteq 3” // Teq63 6” // MEGATEQ 12” ($399 for the set) that come in new custom Adidas shoe boxes for each size! These are an edition of 199 with the first 100 dropping at COMPLEXLAND this coming Friday, June 18th! So clean... and what an awesome collab! All the details about the drop are below - good luck!

1pm PST // 4pm EST
OG BLUE Adidas Triple Pack
Early Ed. 100 Split into 4 drops - SECOND WAVE

3pm PST // 6pm EST
OG BLUE Adidas Triple Pack
Early Ed. 100 Split into 4 drops - THIRD WAVE

5pm PST // 8pm EST
OG BLUE Adidas Triple Pack
Early Ed. 100 Split into 4 drops - FOURTH WAVE

No comments