-->

Photobucket


WHAT'S NEW

JOHN DWYER - SIMULACRUM resin art toy from Wax Face Toys... pre-order launched!

Wax, SpankyStokes, Unbox, Limited Edition, Resin, Designer Toy (Art Toy), Music, Rock, Punk Rock, JOHN DWYER - SIMULACRUM resin art toy from Wax Face Toys... pre-order launched
Wax Face Toys is excited to announce the launch of a new figure... 'JOHN DWYER - SIMULACRUM', this is the second installment from Wax Face... and it looks epic! John Dwyer is the main man behind Oh Sees, Damaged Bug, and Castle Face Records. This second offering is a collaboration between Dwyer and Wax Face, manufactured by Unbox Industries under exclusive license from the man himself. Each figure is made of resin and there will be two colorways on offer in black and silver. Each figure comes with the photograph by amdophoto that the figure is based on signed by John Dwyer. The packaging is in a special designed Glow In The Dark box designed by Tiny Little Hammers and John Dwyer.
Wax, SpankyStokes, Unbox, Limited Edition, Resin, Designer Toy (Art Toy), Music, Rock, Punk Rock, JOHN DWYER - SIMULACRUM resin art toy from Wax Face Toys... pre-order launched
The black and silver resin figure is available to pre-order HERE from Weds June 17th, 2020 at 6pm GMT / 7pm CET/ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern. Profits from the Artist Royalties with be donated to the East LA Womens Center at elawc.org. Each 9.5" tall figure costs $160 + including tracked worldwide shipping - Orders will ship in fall 2020