-->

Monday, March 4, 2013

Joe Ledbetter x The Loyal Subjects x MSX Toy Gallery - "Panda" Bunny release - Beijing exclusive!

 photo tn.jpeg
As I type this, artist Joe Ledbetter and the folks over at The Loyal Subjects are currently en-route to Beijing for their latest Chaos Bunnies release... the "Panda" Bunny, a fitting release indeed! This version is limited to just 100 pieces worldwide and will be a Beijing exclusive to the MSX Toy Gallery. This 10" tall vinyl figure looks quite striking in his new mono-chromatic outfit.. but what if you don't live in Beijing? One way is to be quick and order directly from MSX Toy Gallery's website. Panda Bunny will be available online on Saturday, March 9th at 12noon Beijing time (which means Friday, March 8th at 8pm PST and Saturday, March 9th at 4am GMT)... these will retail for $160 a pop. Oh, but if you are in Beijing, you can purchase one in-person and meet Joe Ledbetter for a signature and a sketch session at MSX Toy Gallery at 12noon on Saturday, March 9th.

Source [Joe Ledbetter Press]

Related Posts with Thumbnails